Somerset cup competitions

The road to The Cooper Associates County Ground has started as the SCB Knockout Cup draws has been made.

Eighty three teams have entered across the three T20 competitions which culminate in a six team finals day at The Cooper Associates County Ground on the 5th August.

To see the full draw for each competition please click here

Competition Info

  • The rules are available here (Word document) which have changed for 2018 based on the players feedback. 
  • Team contacts are available here
  • Competition Result Sheet is available by clicking here