Select Page

Baker Cup

2021’s Baker Cup will be launched on Tuesday 1st December and will consist of twenty teams with 2020’s entrants being joined by the returning Bridgwater CC and a new entrant in Trull CC’s B team.

The Competition AGM will take place at Taunton CC on Monday 8th March.

Bridgwater CC

Brompton Ralph CC

Chard CC

Ilminster CC

Middlezoy CC

North Newton CC

North Perrott CC

North Petherton CC

Staplegrove CC

Taunton CC A

Taunton CC B

Taunton Deane CC A

Taunton Deane CC B

Taunton St Andrews CC  A

Taunton St Andrews CC  B

Trull CC A

Trull CC B

Wellington CC

Wembdon CC

West Monkton CC


Adult Cricket Pages

Our Partners

Somerset County Sports logo