Select Page


The road to The Cooper Associates County Ground starts here!

We run three T20 cups, each one is for a particular band of clubs to enter so that competition is fair and meaningful. The matches are initially played at a local level before becoming county-wide, culminating in a six team finals day at The Cooper Associates County Ground .

  1. The Major Cup is open to all SCB affiliated teams who play in the West of England Premier League.
  2. The Intermediate Cup is open to SCB affiliated teams who play in any of the top three divisions of the Bristol & District, Somerset or Wiltshire Cricket Leagues
  3. The Minor Cup is open to all other teams who affiliate to the Somerset Cricket Board.

Before entering we recommend all clubs read the rules of the competitions: SCB KO Cup Rules 2019

How do I enter my club?

Entry is £15 per team and online entry is open until 15th March 2019

There was success for Bath, Temple Cloud and Trull 2s on the 2018 Finals Day at The Cooper Associates County Ground.

2019 Entries

ClubMinor CupIntermediate CupMajor Cup
Ashbrittle CCYesNoNo
Bath CCNoNoYes
Bear Flat CCNoYesNo
Brislington CCNoYesYes
Butleigh CCYesYesNo
Castle Cary CCYesNoNo
Chard CCNoYesYes
Chew Magna CCNoYesNo
Chilcompton Sports CCYesNoNo
Churchill CCYesNoNo
Cranmore CCYesNoNo
Crewkerne CCYesNoNo
Frome CCNoYesYes
Holford CCYesNoNo
Huntspill & District CCYesNoNo
Leigh on Mendip CCYesNoNo
Lympsham & Belvedere CCYesYesNo
Midsomer Norton CCNoYesYes
North Perrott CCNoYesYes
Old Bristolians Westbury CCNoYesNo
Shapwick & Polden CCYesYesYes
Taunton Deane CCYesYesYes
Taunton St Andrews CCNoYesYes
Temple Cloud CCYesYesNo
Timsbury CCYesNoYes
Uphill Castle CCNoYesNo
Wellington CCYesNoYes
Wells CCNoYesNo
Wembdon CCYesYesYes
Weston super Mare CCYesYesYes
Yeovil CCNoNoYes

Correct as of 6pm on 8th February