Select Page

SCS Sunday Cricket League

The Somerset County Sports Sunday Cricket League held its AGM for 2019 on the evening of Friday 29th November at Taunton’s Wyvern Club and the following appointments were made for the 2020 season…

President – Richard Brice (Taunton St Andrews CC)

Chairman – Paul Dimond (Taunton St Andrews CC)

Secretary – David Derrick (Wellington CC)

Treasurer – Andrew Mortimore (Bagborough CC)

Senior Committee Member – Dan Bingham (Wembdon CC)
Senior Committee Member – Andy Clancy (Chard CC)
Senior Committee Member – Martin Baldock (Taunton St Andrews CC)

Division A Representative – Des Campbell (Wellington CC)

Division B Representative – George Warren (Staplegrove CC)
Finance Adviser – Kevin Parsons (Taunton St Andrews CC)

The League’s divisional structure for 2020 has been ratified as:

Division A

Bagborough CC, Brompton Ralph CC , Chard CC, Kilve CC, Stogumber CC, Taunton CC, Taunton St Andrews CC, Wellington CC and Wembdon CC

Division B

Huish and Langport CC, Lympsham & Belvedere CC, Middlezoy CC, North Petherton CC, Staplegrove CC and Wedmore CC



Adult Cricket Pages

Our Partners

Somerset County Sports logo

Adult Cricket News