Select Page

Once again the Centre of Excellence has net lanes available to hire in pre-season. Below are the current list of available slots (correct as of 2pm on 4th November).

  • Friday 24th January – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 3 lanes 6.30pm-7.30pm, 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm & 2 lanes 8.30pm- 9.30pm
  • Friday 31st January – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 1 Lane 6.30pm, 1 Lane 7.30pm-8.30pm & 2 Lanes 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 7th February – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 1 lane 6.30pm-7.30pm, 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm and 2 lanes 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 14th February – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 3 lane 6.30pm-7.30pm, 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm and 2 lanes 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 28th February – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 1 lane 6.30pm- 7.30pm and 2 lanes 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 6th March – 4 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 3 lanes 6.30pm-7.30pm, 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm and 1 lane 8.30-9.30
  • Friday 13th March – 4 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 3 lanes 6.30pm-7.30pm, 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 20th March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 1 lane 6.30pm-7.30pm, 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 27th March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 3rd April – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 2 lanes 7.30-8.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm

Individual lane hire is £17 an hour per lane for Affiliated Clubs and £25 an hour per lane for Non-Affiliated Clubs and will be available to book by emailing dominique.creedy@somersetcricketboard.org.

Please note session will be allocated on a first come first serve basis with a maximum of 8 players per lane.-