Select Page

Once again the Centre of Excellence has net lanes available to hire in pre-season. Below are the current list of available slots (correct as of 11am on 7th December 2018).

  • Friday 25th January – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 2 lanes 6.30pm-7.30pm & 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm
  • Friday 1st February – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm
  • Friday 8th February – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm & 1 lane 7.30pm-8.30pm
  • Friday 15th February – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm
  • Friday 1st March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm
  • Friday 8th March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm
  • Friday 15th March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 22nd March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 29th March – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 5th April – 6 lanes 5.30pm-6.30pm, 2 lanes 6.30pm-7.30pm & 1 lane 8.30pm-9.30pm

Individual lane hire is Β£17 an hour per lane for Affiliated Clubs and Β£25 an hour per lane for Non-Affiliated Clubs and will be available to book by emailing matthew.counsell@somersetcricketboard.org.

Please note session will be allocated on a first come first serve basis with a maximum of 8 players per lane.