Select Page

The road to The Cooper Associates County Ground starts here!

We run three T20 cups, each one is for a particular band of clubs to enter so that competition is fair and meaningful. The matches are initially played at a local level before becoming county-wide, culminating in a six team finals day at The Cooper Associates County Ground which will take place on Sunday 4th August 2019 .

  1. The Major Cup is open to all SCB affiliated teams who play in the West of England Premier League.
  2. The Intermediate Cup is open to SCB affiliated teams who play in any of the top three divisions of the Bristol & District, Somerset or Wiltshire Cricket Leagues
  3. The Minor Cup is open to all other teams who affiliate to the Somerset Cricket Board.

Before entering we recommend all clubs read the rules of the competitions: SCB KO Cup Rules 2019

How do I enter my club?

Entry is £15 per team and clubs can enter by completing the online entry form which is open until 15th March 2019. Payment can be made online, cheque and BACS.

There was success for Bath, Temple Cloud and Trull 2s on the 2018 Finals Day at The Cooper Associates County Ground.

2019 Entries

ClubMinor CupIntermediate CupMajor Cup
Ashbrittle CCYesNoNo
Bath CCNoNoYes
Bear Flat CCNoYesNo
Bedminster CCNoYesYes
Blagdon CCYesNoNo
Bridgwater CCYesYesYes x 2
Bishops Hull CCYesNoNo
Brislington CCNoYesYes
Brompton Ralph CCYesNoNo
Burnham-on-Sea CCNoYesNo
Butleigh CCYesYesNo
Castle Cary CCYesNoNo
Chard CCNoYesYes
Cheddar CCNoYesNo
Chew Magna CCNoYesNo
Chilcompton Sports CCYesNoNo
Churchill CCYesNoNo
Churchinford CCYesNoNo
Clevedon CCNoNoYes
Congresbury CCYesNoYes
Cranmore CCYesNoNo
Crewkerne CCYesNoNo
Hampset CCNoYesNo
Frome CCNoYesYes
Holford CCYesNoNo
Horrington CCYesNoNo
Huntspill & District CCYesNoNo
Ilminster CCNoYesYes
Ilton CCYesNoNo
Keynsham CCNoYesYes
Lansdown CCNoYesYes
Leigh on Mendip CCYesNoNo
Long Sutton CCYesYesNo
Lympsham & Belvedere CCYesYesNo
Midsomer Norton CCNoYesYes
North Newton CCNoYesNo
North Perrott CCNoYesYes
North Petherton CCYesNoYes
Old Bristolians Westbury CCNoYesNo
Peasedown St John CCNoYesNo
Shapwick & Polden CCYesYesYes
Staplegrove CCNoYesNo
Taunton CCNoNoYes
Taunton Deane CCYesNoYes x2
Taunton St Andrews CCNoYesYes
Temple Cloud CCYesYesNo
Timsbury CCYesNoYes
Trull CCYesYesNo
Uphill Castle CCNoYesNo
Wellington CCYesNoYes
Wells CCNoYesNo
Wembdon CCYesYesYes
Weston super Mare CCYesYesYes
Winscombe CCNoYesNo
Yeovil CCNoNoYes

Correct as of 10am on 27th February

Bath cup winners

Bath Major Cup Winners